As The Days Get Shorter

The end of summer comes soon and with this comes an unbelievable amount of work and stress. No more going to cafes for hours on end, relaxing on the beach, or just laying in bed all day being lazy. I really need to get my brain into gear so I can study extra hard! I am determined to get straight A’s this year (well… mostly lol)! Its time to make myself proud with my studies and not regret lazing off like usual… only one more year left to do this. Well except for University but who knows what thats going to be like.

I guess really I’m just stressing over the coming year right now when I don’t need to be at all.

Leave a Reply

