Film is a treasure

So excited today because my mom gave me her old analog (film) cameras! I have been waiting to get my hands on one for awhile so was extremely grateful when she gave me hers. At first I was only going to take them for my photography class but she gave them to me instead.  Now I have two film cameras and one digital. The only other camera I need is a SLR, and I’m set!

Super old school, I love it!

Also got a lens for them :]

Feel like my photography can finally progress with these bbs

Leave a Reply

