Me to We

This past week I joined a club at my school called Me to We. It is not only a small club but a huge organization in partnership with Free the Children changing the lives of people around the world everyday.  Even though I have not done anything within the club yet I am so thankful I joined! It is great knowing that we will be able to make a difference in someones life, no matter how small or how big. Already I feel so inspired by what people are able to achieve! I can’t wait to meet many knew people and be able to create stories with them that will forever change  the way we view the world and the people around us.

I am also hoping to join other clubs at my school in hopes that I will be more involved within my community. This is the first club I’ve ever joined and I am sure it is going to be a great experience, especially in my last year if high school!

 

Leave a Reply

