Finding Inspiration: Street Artists

This past summer I became completely obsessed with photography books. However, seeing as they are very expensive I could not buy everything that caught my eye but this one was an exception. This Means Nothing  by French photographer Le Bijoutier documents the work of street artists in New York City. Though illegal, I find street art amazing. And yes, I do think there is a difference between Graffiti and street art. Theres nothing quite like wandering through a city then having some remarkable piece of art catch your eye.

My personal favorite


Leave a Reply

