Happy Thanksgiving!

Utterly stuffed to the brink with food, but boy was it delicious! It was really nice to have my whole family under one roof again, enjoying dinner together. Before yesterday I hadn’t even realized that we almost never see everyone all at once. Maybe twice a year now. Its kind of sad how families drift apart but its always that much better seeing them again after a long time.

Now after this very lazy weekend I need to study! Its my last year of high school so I’m trying to get out of this procrastination mode but it is proving very difficult. Hopefully by the end of the year I’ll be at least a little better…. hopefully.

 

 

Leave a Reply

