I don’t know

I have absolutely know idea what I am doing anymore. Or what I should be doing. Or what I will be doing.

I don’t know and I am stressed beyond belief, but I don’t know how to handle all of this.

I don’t know if I will be able to get into universtiy

I don’t know if I really want to be going to university

I don’t know what I want to do with my life.

Ever since grade six the answer I would always give people, without a doubt was, “I want to be an art historian.” And now when it comes down to it, I have absolutely know clue if I actually want to go through with that. In some ways I do, I really do. But then I think my true dream is to be a photographer. I don’t know how to realize these dreams though, how to overcome all the obstacles in my way.

In some ways I feel like I’m giving up without even starting.

 

Leave a Reply

