Realization

Day 9; A picture of you when you were a different person than you are now.

Taken back in 2009 by my sister Christine I believe. On a camping trip with my sisters and a few friends.

Instead of saying I was a ‘different person’ since this picture was taken I would rather call it ‘grew up.’ To me becoming a ‘different person’ means completely changing; loving new things, having new hobbies, making completely new friends. I don’t think I have changed that much but I have realized a lot of new things since 2009, both about myself and the world. And there is only more to learn.

 

Leave a Reply

