Always changing

Day 15; A picture of a time when everything was changing.

This picture symbolizes change in my eyes. I suppose that everything is always changing anyways, you can’t necessarily stop it.

Aaaand because I will be taking part in the Vow of Silence tomorrow (an initiative by Free the Children) I will not be able to talk or do anything on social media for 24hrs and I assume this means blogging too. Thus, I will be posting what was meant for tomorrow, today!

Day 16; A picture that makes your heart hurt. Every time I travel along the coast with my family there is no doubt that you will come across a dead animal. Even though its a natural process in life, for me the sad part is not knowing whether the cause of death was man-caused or not.

As I will not be blogging tomorrow, have a lovely rest of the day, and tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

