Grad Fashion Show: A Night in Paris

Last Night we attended Grad Fashion Show at my school; the theme was “A Night in Paris.” I tried getting a few shots of the models but the view wasn’t that great from where I was sitting, and my camera wasn’t liking the lighting too much either, oh well.

The venue in my schools MPR. It looks kind of frightening with the owl flying above like that…

Overall the show was pretty good and I even saw a few things that I really want to get out and buy… where oh where are you money!? The models were also very entertaining! One couple skateboarded down the runway, others danced and piggybacked each other. We definitely had a good laugh!

At one point this guy threw a rose out into the crowd and I caught it! Well actually it pretty much just landed in my lap and my reaction was “oh….”. I was definitely trying to avoid it haha!

Can’t wait for more grad events in the coming months!

Leave a Reply

