Momentary surge

Last Thursday at about one in the morning I had a momentary surge of inspiration. I don’t know where it came from but suddenly I had so many project ideas filling my head. Unfortunately, that morning when I woke up it had disappeared almost completely. I still went out and took a few pictures but only got a couple of good shots, the rest were not near enough to the quality I was looking for.

I’m hoping that this sudden motivation will find its way back to me soon as I could really use it; for school and my photography endeavors.

There’s something about the night that makes me want to work hard and accomplish things but as soon as the sun rises all I want to do is sleep, lay around and do nothing. I would be much more productive if humans were nocturnal, I practically am already. If only the rest of society worked that way…

 

Leave a Reply

