Rabbit Hole

Ideas are like rabbits. You get a couple and learn how to handle them, and pretty soon you have a dozen. -John Steinback

A couple of weeks ago one of my family’s rabbits gave birth to two little rabbits! They are so adorable when they’re only a few days old, I wish they would stay that small forever! I regret not taking some pictures back when they were newly born, but I couldn’t be bothered to go out in the cold. They’re still small and cute, but now I wish they were smaller so that I could put them in a teacup to take pictures. Random yes, but I love tea, and rabbits, so put them together and you get something even awesome-er.

We’re still trying to come up with names for them but the black ones is coming a long nicely. At first we were going to call it Peter Poppin Schmidt, simply because thats the first thing that popped into my head. But now we’re thinking of calling him Wrath. The white one I have no clue. Its so skiddish that we can never seem to catch it!

Leave a Reply

