Walking in Sunshine

Yesterday, after getting tired of being holed up in doors for too long I finally forced Kimberly outside for a walk with me. The weather was absolutely gorgeous with the sun shining and blue, blue skies! So lovely after the greyness of winter. I can truthfully say that spring is finally on its way! (Even if it did snow two days ago…heh)

And being me I decided to bring my camera along so here are a few of the shots:

Also being me, I started taking pictures before we even left the yard. Introducing Kimberly’s cat, Conan.

A favorite house of ours.

Also, I changed this blogs layout! We’ll see how long it lasts though. Somehow I usually end up crawling back to the old one :x

Leave a Reply

