A tresasure trove of film

Yesterday, I finally brought some of my photos into London Drugs to get developed. I’ve been waiting a long time to do it but just never got around to editing and then transferring them over to my USB. I will admit to being slightly… er… lazy? Unfortunately I only actually got a quarter of the photos I want developed, but better than nothing, right?

When I was in the process of uploading all of my photos my parents started talking about all the rolls they never got developed over the years. So today my dad went around the house and voila! He found 22 rolls of film and 11 disposable cameras.

I’m so excited to see all the photos from way back when! I’m sure there are tons from when I was in elementary school and our family trips to the coast. Can’t way to relish in the memories. The only downside to finding this much film at once is the fact that I’m sure its going to cost a gazillion dollars to get everything developed. Good thing I’m not paying!

3 thoughts on “A tresasure trove of film

  1. Pingback: How Depressing | Blushing Cameras

Leave a Reply

