Free as the wind

Well, not quite as free as the wind since I still have just over a month of school left but, I have now completed my psychology AP exam and equivalency exam! After studying all weekend and then getting up at 4am on Monday to study some more, I am happy that its over and I can just sit back and (almost) relax now.

The sad thing about AP exams is that you can study absolutely everything 1000 times over, and only less than a quarter of it will be on the exam. I feel like a lot of what was on the AP exam were things I didn’t look over enough but oh well. We’ll see how well I did when July comes rolling around. I can only hope for the best. And even if I didn’t do well, I am proud of how much I studied and how much effort I put into it. I hope in the end I can say all my hard work paid off though.

The funny thing about when I know that I have a lot of things to do and study for is that that is the time when I just reaaaally want to go out and take pictures. Luckily I resisted the urge, and rewarded myself today by finally taking out my film camera after months of disuse and went out to take photos of the wonderful world of spring!

Leave a Reply

