We Keep Moving Forward

After we finally developed some of our many film canisters that were lying around I finally decided to scan a few of the photos and post them here on my dear blog. I only searched through a few of the photo packets and chose a couple of my favorites. I’ll be sure to share more in the near future.

Its amazing what memories these photos have brought forth to the surface. Of long ago family vacations and birthday parties when Kimberly and I were only in elementary school. Amazing to see how everyone has grown and changed as well. We can only keep moving forward from here.

I desperately want to buy a new scanner where I would just have to scan the negatives instead of the actual photos. Maybe I’ll splurge one of these days…

Ah and my love for the ocean is evident in these last few.

Leave a Reply

