On the Verge

On the verge of madness, happiness, or sadness? All maybe? Converging in on one another trying to take out the rest.

Didn’t post anything for the past few days as I’ve just been trying to figure out what I’m going to do this summer as well as next year. Thus far I am just confused but, I have had a few things figured out. Sometimes I feel really happy because I get to spend this time with my friends and family due to it being the first week of summer break. And other times I feel down because I know that soon I won’t be seeing a lot of these people very often anymore. And some I know I already won’t be seeing again. And then the madness comes in when I think about September. I honestly don’t know what I want anymore but, it makes me feel better knowing that whatever I choose they will both lead me down different roads that will be fulfilling. Hopefully. Can’t believe how optimistic I’m being!And now dun dun-a daaaaa! A new lens! I was actually rather shocked when my mom said we were going out to buy Kimberly and I grad presents. And even more shocked when she agreed to buy me this lens. Its a AF-S NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G . Now I have 3 lens’ to accompany my beautiful baby <3 Now its time to go play around with my camera some more!

Leave a Reply

