More

This is my plan for the summer. Simple but fulfilling. And with my wifi not working properly, I will most likely do a lot of these things (hopefully). But this also means no regular blogging. Miss my little home here already.

With it being officially my last day of school today I thought it was about time I start planning my summer. Surprisingly, I’m not sad that this was most likely the last day I will ever walk into that school. This is probably because upon receiving my report card I was extremely happy with my grades, and to my surprise received a photography certificated from the Arts Council of Kelowna. Surprising in the best way possible! It made me feel like I had achieved something great. Like I’m actually getting somewhere. And my photography teacher told me that I was .7% away from being awarded photography student of the year. I should have worked harder haha!

Leave a Reply

