I Love Food

Today me and my family headed up to the Armstrong Fair (IPE) for some summertime fun! We go every year and I honestly don’t think I would ever forgive myself for skipping a year because its like a mini holiday right before school starts. But mostly because I want to be a glutton. I go for the food. And to see the animals (but mostly the food).

So you guessed right! I am just going to post some sickening pictures of the food we ate. Oh so delicious, but once you count up how much you ate… oh so puke worthy.The sad thing is… this isn’t even all of the food we ate. We bought a whole bucket of mini donuts, more fries, plus a lot more haystacks (first photo) and horse blankets (4th photo). I don’t think I’m going to eat another meal for the rest of this month and all of September. But ohhhh my was it good!

2 thoughts on “I Love Food

Leave a Reply

