Buried Alive

I am being buried alive with homework and readings. I knew university was going to be a big step up from high school, but I didn’t expect it to be this overwhelming. Its only the end of the 3rd week and I am already insanely stressed out. And it doesn’t help that whenever I tell someone I have six courses for my first semester they tell me I am crazy.Other than that, I’m really enjoying university haha.

I don’t mind any of my courses, I actually love them all! (Except bio….) The only problem with them is SO. MUCH. WRITING. I suppose thats what I get for wanting to be an art history major.

Speaking of courses, they are:

  1. Japanese
  2. English (Readings in Short fiction and the Novel)
  3. Art and Visual Cultures of the World
  4. Creative and Critical Forum
  5. New Media
  6. Evolution and Ecology

Seriosuly, my bio class is the most boring thing in the world. Not to mention I already learned all of this in grade 11 bio! Still so mad that I need to take two sciences courses….

Okay have to get back to studying. Japanese quiz on Monday, 2 essays due and 2 art history responses for Tuesday. Oh and a photoshop project as well. This means no life for the whole weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

