Derping With Friends

friends3Last Wednesday me, Kimberly, Julie, and Grace all headed up to Iman’s house for a little get together. Its rare that we do these things so its always fun when we do <3 What transpired was a lot of laughs, photo taking, and food eating. The three best things in my opinion! friends2The hardest part about taking these photos was fitting everyone in! Next time I’ll try and remember to bring one of my cameras, but I’m always so worried that it will get damaged when I bring it too school. My art history text book is no joke :[ friendsIt will be a long while before the five of us hang out like this again, but being able to have friends like this no matter how many times we hang out with each other is very rewarding.

Leave a Reply

