Wandering︱Not Far

DSC_0242Now that the weather has turned bright and sunny, I finally feel like going out and taking photos again. It feels like ages! I really missed just wandering around taking photos of whatever I feel like. Winter is just to gloomy to do such things. I need my natural contrast, the sun! DSC_0240DSC_0246I really love my yard. No matter how many times I go out and photograph I will always find something new to shoot the next day. DSC_0253DSC_0262I really want to try and get out and photograph something everyday, even if I only end up taking one photo. With school it might be hard but, only two more months and I am done for the year! So far I have done two straight days, which I am oddly proud of when I shouldn’t be. Its only two days but oh well. Heres to more bright and sunny afternoons!

Leave a Reply

