Adventures in My Own Backyard

DSC_0027Its amazing what random compositions you can find when you’re looking for them. Immediately after I saw this broken chair on a stump of wood I knew I had to grab my camera. This is just a post in which I dump some of the photos I have taken in the past couple of weeks. DSC_0054DSC_0133DSC_0144DSC_0148So if you haven’t noticed, I post a lot of photos in which it is raining. I looove the rain. If its raining I am going to grab my camera and try to take as many pictures as possible while also trying not to get my camera wet.DSC_0160I am so excited to be headed to Victoria next week! A knew city to explore through my camera is just what I need. Hopefully I will have some new posts then :)

Leave a Reply

