Missing In Action

typewriterJust a couple more months and it would have already been a year since the last time I blogged! Time sure does wizz by.

Last summer I made the random decision to stop blogging. It was mostly because I didn’t see the point in doing it anymore, I didn’t know why I was doing it. In the last couple of months a lot has changed however, and it has made me want to begin blogging again. 2014 has actually reminded me why I started blogging in the first place; so that I can look back at this blog and see my thoughts and adventures unfurled before me. I am excited to get back to this again, hopefully my blogging skills aren’t too rusty! Look for more posts soon!

Leave a Reply

