Happy News!

somethinAfter much internal debate and arguing I finally decided to get my own domain and get rid of the ‘wordpress’ after it. So yay! This is now blushingcameras.com!

It took me a looong time. I figured if I suddenly went on haitus again it would be a complete waste of money. But then I also thought that if I did do this it would make me more faithful to this little place of mine. Hopefully that is true and I wasn’t just lying to myself. Hah! I also wanted to start taking blogging more seriously and posting more frequently. I guess we can only see where it goes.

I also recently updated my ‘about’ page and will probably be making a few other changes around here.

Happy reading! :)

 

Leave a Reply

