Finding Inspiration: So Much Talent in the World

One of my favorite ways to gain inspiration is to browse Flikr. I love looking at the photos that other people post, there is so much talent in the world! It also reminds me how much harder I have to work to get to where I want to be. My photos are no where near as good as the best ones on Flikr, which is why I think it is important to look at them and see where you might want to take your photography. There are so many interesting ideas out there for how to take photos, it would be a shame to not try them all!

Without further ado, these are a few of my favorite photos that I have come across to date.

Diving in Sydney Harbour

.

Hang out Europe is for the romantics at heart, yes?

empty beach

Roppongi Cross Star 六本木十字星

A Slice Of City Life

Leave a Reply

