Summer Greenery

DSC_0162One of the best things about summer is how green and vibrant everything is. Especially after a long winter, I like to fill my eyes with everything that is alive and thriving. Lately, I haven’t been spending very much time outside since me and my boyfriend are both sick (going on for almost 3 weeks now! New world record!) so as soon as we popped outside for some fresh air I had to run back in to grab my camera.  Everything is so gorgeous at this time of year! I am definitely going to start spending more of these sick days soaking up some vitamin D in the garden.DSC_0174 DSC_0191 DSC_0209Green green green! I am loving it (And so is Chai!)! I hope everyone has an awesome week and gets to spend at least a little time outside enjoying that sunshine! x

Leave a Reply

