Summer Hues

DSC_0523 DSC_0528 DSC_0533 DSC_0535After photographing Kimberly’s lookbooks for the last couple of years I finally decided that we should trade places and she photograph me. While doing this I discovered that being the model is awkward. Very awkward. I had no idea how to pose. In fact, in half of my photos my feet were at really weird angles like I was attempting to unscrew them from my body. Ouch. All in all though it was a fun experience! Playing dress up every once in awhile is a lot of fun. I can’t wait to make more of these in the future!Untitled-1Blouse: Bluenotes
Shorts: Thrifted
Sandals: Spring

You can hype this look on loobook here!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Hues

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

