100 Happy Days

100daysofhappy A few weeks ago I decided to participate in the project 100 Happy Days. I discovered the project on a random blog and thought it was an effective way to evaluate and appreciate the little things in life. At the time of starting the project I was feeling depressed so for some reason thought that this would cheer me up, mainly because I would be looking for things that made me happy. It actually did work for the first week or so, and then I got kind of lazy about posting. I realized a little to late that 100 happy days is a long time, and I’m only on day 27!

100daysofhappy-2

I decided not to beat myself up about not posting everyday because hey, at least I didn’t give up entirely! I am actually really enjoying this project and looking forward to posting some new photos. You can follow me on this little journey on my instagram.

Until next time x

 

Leave a Reply

