Bedroom Decor Inspiration

DSC_0860One of my favorite things to do on the web is browse interior decor. I love finding new inspiration for every room in the house and always think that if I owned a house I would decorate it like this or that. Sometimes, I seriously contemplate moving out just so that I can decorate my own place!

DSC_0878 DSC_0856DSC_0852I think that an important part of anyone’s bedroom is feeling comfortable in it. It feels so good to be surrounded by the things you love, which is why I love surrounding myself with books, cameras and pictures of my friends and family.

DSC_0867DSC_0871I also enjoy seeing other peoples bedrooms (I do realize this sounds creepy :3 I’m not trying to be lol). However, I have noticed that compared to my friends I look like such a hoarder! My friends rooms have a few things in it whereas my bedrooms shelves are covered in stuff that I have collected over the years. The bad thing is that my whole family is like this. It must run in the family….

DSC_0876 DSC_0877I hope that this post gave you some inspiration if you just moved or are redecorating. I always like to change things up every once in a while just to keep things feeling fresh.

Until next time x

Leave a Reply

