The Sunday Currently | Vol. 2

cropped-dsc_0015.jpgC U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G The Last of the Mohicans. Its ok, although I don’t think it will be as good as the movie. That epic soundtrack beats everything!
W R I T I N G 3 good things that happen everyday. Its a technique I learned form a friend for depression, so far its letting me see things from a new perspective.
L I S T E N I N G to a lot of sad music even though I would prefer something happier.
T H I N K I N G about how there are so many things I have to do tomorrow before we go to Vancouver on Tuesday. Yay for procrastination!
S M E L L I N G the summer night air. So refreshing.
W I S H I N G that summer was longer.
H O P I N G that this school year will be better than the last.
W E A R I N G jeans and a striped blouse.
L O V I N G all of my notebooks! I have way too many…
W A N T I N G Sean to comeback to Kelowna soon.
N E E D I N G to get my Learners driving license so I don’t feel so isolated.
F E E L I N G really hungry. Even though I just ate.
C L I C K I N G on all of my favorite blogs.

I feel sort of sad that this will be the last Sunday Currently on Siddathornton’s blog, but she really came up with a neat idea! I love how blogging ideas can be shared like this :)

Leave a Reply

