Playlist: You and I

hand colorAutumn is the perfect time for love songs. They may say February is the month of love, but I disagree! The weather is getting cooler, perfect for snuggling up close with hot chocolate in hand and a movie for entertainment. This playlist is sort of inspired by Sean. And Autumn.

Just for the record, I used to hate sappy love songs and when people would post love quotes. I guess at the time I thought it was stupid and ridiculous, but I get it now. Thanks Sean. It is amazing when you are listening to a song and are able to say “I know exactly what they’re singing about.” :)

Until next time x

Leave a Reply

