The Sunday Currently | Vol. 3

C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G blog posts, art history readings, psych text, the usual.
W R I T I N G art history papers. The work never ends!
L I S T E N I N G to a whole range of music. I am trying to collect more songs to put in my music library.
T H I N K I N G about how I want to be more creative. Whether thats doing more crafts, drawing, or taking more photographs we will just have to wait and see.
S M E L L I N G the fall air. It is so distinct compared to the other seasons, I love it!
W I S H I N G That I could know if I got into the University of Amsterdam or not right now.
H O P I N G that everything with my exchange works out. Its all in their hands now.
W E A R I N G  my PJs. Its a cozy day of studying.
L O V I N G League of Legends. My boyfriend got me hooked and now I can’t stop playing. My school work is definitely going to suffer because of this.
W A N T I N G to draw more. I’ve decided to draw something every day to sharpen my skills.
N E E D I N G to stop procrastinating. Per usual.
F E E L I N G worried about my art history presentation next week. Mostly because I haven’t started it. hehe :3
C L I C K I N G on all the pretty things in Threadless and Society 6. I want it all!

Join the blog link up :)

Leave a Reply

