Photo Diary | September

DSC_0095DSC_0245DSC_0338DSC_0526DSC_05391. School started this month so of course I had to take out the books and dust off my pens.

2. This semester I am taking a photography class and am super excited about it! This is just one photo from my first project that we did.

3. Went to Seans house for the weekend and pretty much just lazed around and swam in the pool. Now that the semester is winding up again I wish I could go back to that relaxing weekend.

4. Sean, my dad, and I went on another hike to Angel Springs. I left Sean in charge of my DSLR as I was using my film camera, so these photos are courtesy of him.

I can’t believe that it is already October! I always feel sad that by the time the months is over and I should be putting together a photo diary I barely have any photos to show. I hope that everyone had a wonderful month but if not, don’t worry, there is always this month :)

Until next time x

Leave a Reply

