Summer In Autumn | Lookbook

DSC_0615 Happy Sunday everyone! I finally found a day to dress up nice and post another lookbook as my family is having our Thanksgiving dinner tonight. I always plan to photograph more looks but during school I find that all I want to wear is jeans and a comfy sweater.

DSC_0603Lately the weather has been very warm for an October, so I decided to wear a dress and then keep the outfit autumnal with black tights. I find that I see so few people wearing dresses during fall and the winter months, which makes me sad. So this year, I am going to try to change that myself and wear more dresses this season. The worst part of winter is having to wait to wear your summer clothes again!

I have been wanting to shoot a lookbook here for quite some time as the ivy leaves look absolutely marvelous this time of year!  I feel almost sad that they’re going to start falling soon, but thats just life. We have to keep moving forward. :)DSC_0612

  • Dress – Forever 21
  • Military Boots – Payless Shoes
  • Tights – An Online Korean Shop that I can’t remember the name of

You can hype this outfit on lookbook!

Leave a Reply

