The Sunday Currently | Vol. 4

C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G Empty Mansions. I have run out of my own books to read and have moved onto Kimberly’s bookshelf. Most of her books consist of biographies and that sort, which I don’t usually read. But as I love history its a great change of pace.

W R I T I N G a lot of to-do lists. I have so many projects to complete before the semester ends in three weeks and of course I need to keep track of all my application forms that I have yet to complete for exchange. The list just keeps getting longer!

L I S T E N I N G to a lot of classical music recently. I had never tried the Spotify radio before so I decided to give it a go. I couldn’t decide on a genre so I picked classical music and have surprisingly been really enjoying it. I never disliked it, but I never payed too much attention to it either. I find that it is super awesome for studying or writing essays. Just a tip. ;)

T H I N K I N G about anxiety and how I should deal with it. This semester has really been a tough one for me and to be honest, I am not handling it well. I need to look up more ways to cope with it. Oh what university does to people!

S M E L L I N G my favorite candle! It is almost gone and this makes me so sad! I wish we had a Yankee Candle shop here! The best place to buy candles here is Bath and Body Works but most of them give me a headache.

H O P I N G that I don’t just shut down before my exams.

W E A R I N G  my PJs. Long weekends are all about laying in bed and watching Netflix afterall!

W A N T I N G This semester to be over so I can relax for two months.

N E E D I N G to get my priorities straight. Less Netflix, more studying.

F E E L I N G nervous about moving to Amsterdam by myself. I am taking the big plunge!

Mostly my Sunday consisted of watching Reign and drinking tea. Very relaxing. I hope everyone had an enjoyable Sunday as well. :)

Join the blog link up!

Leave a Reply

