March is here

March is finally here! And has been for awhile already, I can’t believe how fast this year is flying by!

I’ve seen a few bloggers posting monthly goals to keep in check with whats important and I thought I might start trying that out as well. Yearly goals are good, but if you dissect them into something smaller I think its a lot easier to handle and actually be productive with.

I meant to post this at the beginning of the month but fell sick with a fever and a cold. Now that the cold is nearly gone I’m ready to get back to blogging!

  • Finish at least two books
  • Begin photographing with film again
  • Get my photos printed
  • Organize my room
  • Finish my MAP
  • Get out of the house and exercise

I’m hoping that if I start doing this my life will become more organized and less procrastinator-ly… thats a stretch and a half though!

Leave a comment